Dutch Laser Master Standard Champion 2017 Rik Wolters from sailing club KWVL, Rik was in the lead from the very beginning of the event.Freek de Miranda from SC The Doordrivers however, had to work hard to win the title Dutch Laser Master Radial Champion 2017.
Check also the results and image pages from the top menu.
Rik WoltersFreek de Miranda